Leadership Team Members

Marianne Smith, PhD, RN, FAAN, Director
                                    See Message from the Director

Keela Herr, PhD, RN, FAAN, AGSF, Co-Director

Nicola Jane Stickney, DNP, ARNP, NP-C, College of Nursing Faculty Practice

Ryan Carnahan, PharmD, MS, BCPP, College of Public Health

Mercedes Bern-Klug, PhD, MSW, MA, Aging and Longevity Studies Program Director

Linda Seydel, MA, LNHA, Iowa Geriatric Education Center

Larry Newman, DNP, RN, AGPCNP-BC, Director of the Primary Care AGNP Program, College of Nursing

Ryleigh Maas, BS, Csomay Center Administrator

Dayna Ballantyne, MSW, University of Iowa Center for Advancement Representative